Catalogue No: EP4580a
Shop Product Code: 0136849
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Peters Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Johann Sebastian Bach's English Suites Vol.1 BWV 806-811, for Harpsichord (Piano).

Contains the Suites in A major, A minor and G minor.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!