Catalogue No: CH55553
Shop Product Code: 003868S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780711919303

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Flute 34678
The 6 Flute Sonatas of J.S. Bach are thought to date from the Cothen period (c.1717-1723) and they fall neatly into two groups of three. Nos. 4-6 adopt the four-movement pattern favoured, for instance, by Telemann and are for flute and basso continuo.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!