• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Bach transcriptions arranged for guitar by Javier Calderon. Included are: Sonata BWV 1001 (Adagio Fugue Siciliano Presto) Chaconne in D minor Prelude - Fuge & Allegro BWV 998 (Prelude Fugue Allegro) Suite For Lute BWV 996 (Prelude Alleman de Courante Sarabande Bourree Gigue) Prelude For Lute BWV 999 Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications