Johann Sebastian Bach: Magnificat & Cantatas - Harnoncourt (Music DVD)  new

$43.42 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 101531
Shop Product Code: 249180U
Magnificat & Cantatas - Harnoncourt (Music DVD)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Publisher: Arthaus

More Product Details

More Product Details

ARTHAUS BACH DVD - Johann Sebastian Bach Magnificat and Cantatas: Magnificat in D, BWV 243; Cantata BWV 61: Nun komm der Heiden Heiland; Cantata BWV 147: Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben. Nikolaus Harnoncourt conducts Concentus Musicus Wien. Arnold Schoenberg Choir, chorus master Erwin Ortner. Soloists Christine Schafer, Anna Korondi, Bernarda Fink, Ian Bostridge, Christopher Maltman. Live from the Kloster Melk Benedictine Monastery in Austria, 2000.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In