Johann Sebastian Bach: Motet No.5 BWV 229: 'Come, Jesus, Come'


Catalogue No: EP6105
Shop Product Code: 2000426
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Johann Sebastian Bach's Motet No.5 BWV 229: 'Come, Jesus, Come', for double Choir and Piano.

Duration: 10 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!