$25.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP243
Shop Product Code: 009697A
Organ Works Vol. 4

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 4 of the complete edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's works for Organ, edited by Roitszch.

Prelude and Fugue in C BWV 531; Prelude and Fugue in G BWV 550; Prelude and Fugue in D BWV 532; Toccata and Fugue in d BWV 565; Prelude and Fugue in c BWV 549; Fugue in c BWV 574 (on a theme by Giovanni Legrenzi); Fugue in g BWV 578; Fugue in b BWV 579 (on a theme by Arcangelo Corelli); Fugue in c BWV 575; Canzona in d BWV 588; Fantasy in G BWV 572; Fantasy in c BWV 562; Prelude in a BWV 569; Trio in d BWV 583; Fugue in D BWV 532/2a (variant of BWV 532/2).

Preface in German.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!