$26.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP247
Shop Product Code: 009701T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Organ Works Vol. 8

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Keller

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 8 of the complete edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's works for Organ, edited by Roitszch.

Concerto in a BWV 593 (after Vivaldi Op.3 No.8); Concerto in C BWV 594 (after Vivaldi Op.7 No.2); Concerto in G BWV 592 (after Johann Ernst von Sachsen-Weimar); Concerto in C BWV 595 (after Johann Ernst von Sachsen-Weimar); Prelude and Fugue in C BWV 553; Prelude and Fugue in d BWV 554; Prelude and Fugue in e BWV 555; Prelude and Fugue in F BWV 556; Prelude and Fugue in G BWV 557; Prelude and Fugue in g BWV 558; Prelude and Fugue in a BWV 559; Prelude and Fugue in Bb BWV 560; Allabreve in D BWV 589; Prelude in C BWV 943; Prelude in C BWV 567; Fantasia in C BWV 570; Fugue in C BWV 946 (on a theme by Albinoni); Prelude in G BWV 568; Fugue in g BWV 131a (from Cantata 131).

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!