$20.32 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL03770619
Shop Product Code: 062354V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Six Suites for Cello arr. Hoss

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Hoss, Wendell

Department: Brass - Horn

Publisher: Southern Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London French Horn 2015-20185678
Contains six suites by JS Bach originally composed for unaccompanied violincello transcribed for horn by Wendell Hoss.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!