Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Sonatas Volume 2 - Violin & Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

$27.99 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UT50019
Shop Product Code: 0231304
6 Sonatas Volume 2 - Violin & Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Stockmann/Muller

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wiener Urtext Edition - Edited by Stockmann, Muller, Kehr & Neumeyer. BWV1017-1019. Urtext.

The Wiener Urtext Edition is a critical musicological edition for practical use and is distinguished from many other Urtext editions by comprehensive textual information in German and English and partly also in French.

• Reliable musical text on the basis of the sources reflecting the composers’ ideas as authentic as possible
• Significant text variants for performance practice
• Useful fingerings for musical practice
• Page layout for practical use with convenient page turns
• Clearly printed, reader-friendly layout on high-contrast music paper
• Sustainably printed with green power

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!