Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 2: The Seven Dances of BWV 1067, arr. Robinson


Catalogue No: DOL266
Shop Product Code: 2147139

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peacock Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder 2018–202145
Famous Baroque Orchestral Suite minus the Overture. Arranged for Treble Recorder and Piano accompaniment. 1. Rondeau 2. Sarabande 3. Bourees 1 & 2 4. Polonoise & Double 5. Polonoise & Double (Alternative transposition in A minor) 6. Menuet 7. Battinerie

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!