$10.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: L841
Shop Product Code: 1347786
Suites (6) Cello Solo

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Malkin

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

This superb Carl Fischer publication contains 6 of Bach's finest suites (sonatas) for unaccompanied cello.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!