$14.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH72688
Shop Product Code: 201763U
The Easy Piano Collection: Bach Gold

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: The Easy Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Johann Sebastian Bach composed for or arranged for easy Piano. An essential addition to your Piano library.

These books use the same notation as Carol Barratt’s Classic Piano Course and are presented in a brand new, easy-to-read style, complete with fingerings and detailed composer biographies.

Suitable for pianists between Grade 1-3 standard.

Other books in the series include:
Early Romantic
Classic Film


Contents and Reviews


Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D) Aria Di Giovannini (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Badinerie (From 'Orchestral Suite No.2') Brandenburg Concerto No.6 (2nd Movement: Adagio, Ma Non Tanto) Chorale (Lento) (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Concerto For Two Violins (2nd Movement: Largo Ma Non Troppo) Gavotte (French Suite No.5) Gavotte (From 'French Suite No.5') Harpsichord Concerto No.5 (2nd Movement: Largo) In Tears Of Grief (From 'St. Matthew Passion') Italian Concerto (2nd Movement: Andante) Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (From 'Cantata 147') Little Prelude In C March In D Major (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Minuet In C Minor (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Minuet In G Major (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Minuet In G Minor (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Musette In D Major (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') O Sacred Head, Surrounded (From 'St. Matthew Passion') Passepied No.1 (From 'Orchestral Suite No.1') Polonaise In G Minor (From 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook') Prelude In E Minor (From 'Wilhelm Friedemann Bach's Clavier Book') Prelude No.1 In C Major (From 'The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I') Prelude No.9 (From 'The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I') Rondo (From 'Suite No.2') Sheep May Safely Graze (From 'Cantata 208') Sleepers, Wake! (From 'Cantata 140') Toccata And Fugue In D Minor