Special Offer  

RRP: $20.03 *
Now: $19.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA6207
Shop Product Code: 068526Y
Three Cello Sonatas BWV1027-1029

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Three Sonatas for Cello and Harpsichord (Piano) by Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV1027-1029), edited by Hans Eppstein.
Published by Baerenreiter.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!