Johann Sebastian Bach: Trio Sonata G BWV1038 (flute, violin & basso continuo)

$23.36 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: KM2230
Shop Product Code: 255331W
Trio Sonata G BWV1038 (flute, violin & basso continuo)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Trio Sonatas

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Breitkopf und Hartel Kammermusik-Bibliothek KM2230 - Johann Sebastian Bach Trio Sonata for Flute, Violin and Basso Continuo in G, BWV1038. Score and parts. Edited and with a commentary by Barthold Kuijken. Continuo Realization by Ewald Demeyere.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!