Bach, Johann Sebastian: Six Sonatas for organ (BWV 525-30)


Catalogue No: 1400075
Shop Product Code: 136458R

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A fine edition of six popular sonatas BWV 525 to 530.


Contents and Reviews

Sonata I in Eb BWV 525
Sonata II in C minor BWV 526
Sonata III in D minor BWV 527
Sonata IV in E minor BWV 528
Sonata V in C BWV 529
Sonata VI in G BWV 530