$19.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8010A
Shop Product Code: 1986429
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Organ Works vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Wilhelm Bach's Works for Solo Organ, edited by Fedtke.

Contains the 8 Fugues and the 3 Fugues. On 2 staves only.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer