Catalogue No: 9781854723505
Shop Product Code: 013871E
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Twelve Polonaises

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Jones, Richard

Series: ABRSM Signature

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes

Contents and Reviews


  • Polonaise No. 1 in C major
  • Polonaise No. 2 in C minor
  • Polonaise No. 3 in D major
  • Polonaise No. 5 in E flat major
  • Polonaise No. 7 in E major
  • Polonaise No. 9 in F major
  • Polonaise No. 11 in G major
  • Polonaise No. 4 in D minor
  • Polonaise No. 6 in E flat minor
  • Polonaise No. 8 in E minor
  • Polonaise No. 10 in F minor
  • Polonaise No. 12 in G minor