Baklanowa, C: Eight Easy Pieces Violin/piano


Catalogue No: EP5703
Shop Product Code: 1668754

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

This fine piece is in 8 movements and is for Violin and Piano and is published as part of the excellent Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!