Mily Balakirev: Selected Piano Pieces Vol.1

$24.51 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP9576a
Shop Product Code: 126955R
Selected Piano Pieces Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of a collection of Pieces for Solo Piano by Mily Balakriev, Edited by Ruger.

Contains: Mazurkas Nos.1–3; Waltzes Nos.4, 6; Toccata etc.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!