Catalogue No: UE17375
Shop Product Code: 133592T

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 6 pieces from Mike Cornick set in the Barrelhouse style of the southern states of the USA in the early part of the 20th century. Titles featured are: Basic Barrelhouse, Walkin' and A-Stompin', Creepy Blues, On and Off Blues, Slower Than You Think Blues and Barrelhouse Etude.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In