• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Here is volume 3 of a collection which contains the first comprehensive publication of the entire works of Agustin Barrios Mangore. Titles include - Madrigal-Gavota, Una Limosna por el Amor de Dios, Mazurka Apasionata, Estudio de Concierto, Estudio, Las Abejas, Minueto en La, Sarita, Aconquija, Cordoba, Aire de Zamba, Julia Florida - Barcarola, Preludio Op5 No1, Arabescos - Estudio no4, Alegro Sinfonico, Vals Op8 No4, Pais de Abanico, Tua Imagem - vals, Confesion - romanza, Choro da Saudade.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications