$16.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EL03163
Shop Product Code: 006587N
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Guitar Works vol.4

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Belwin

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

The first definitive collection of Agustin Barrios Mangore edited by Richard D Stover. Volume 4 includes - Variacion al Estud io No3 Variacion al Estudio No6 Estudio Vidalita Divagacion Pepita Armonias de America Estilo Uruguayo Tu y yo Capri cho

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!