Béla Bartók: Piano Concerto No.1 (two piano reduction)


Catalogue No: UE8779
ISMN: M-008-05655-0
Shop Product Code: 0509406
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 2 Pianos 4 Hands

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Bartók's Piano Concerto No. 1 for piano and orchestra, arranged for 2 pianos. Edited by Peter Bartók. Degree of difficulty: 5

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!