Bulk Discounts Available

£6.50 each

£5.85 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£5.52 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: M060012556
ISMN: 9790060012556
Shop Product Code: 1839984
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: from Four Hungarian Folksongs

Series: Winthrop Rogers Edition of Choral Music for Festivals

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SSAA, TTBB

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Wanderer is the second movement from Bartok's Four Hungarian Folksongs for mixed choir a cappella. Piano accompaniment included for rehearsal only. German edition of the text by Rudolf Stephan Hoffmann with an English version by Nancy Bush.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!