$21.86 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060011436
ISMN: 9790060011436
Shop Product Code: 121725J
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Viola Concerto Op Posth

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Serly, Tibor

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 668

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Bela Bartok's Concerto for Viola and Orchestra is reproduced here in miniature score format as part of the excellent Hawkes Pocket Score series.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!