• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A completely new, corrected edition of this classic 20th-century ensemble work, written for Benny Goodman and Joseph Szigeti, with preface and editorial notes by Peter Bartók

You may be interested in

  • Bruch, Max
    Pieces (8) Op. 83 No.1 in Amin for clarinet, viola & piano


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications