Béla Bartók: Violin Sonata No.1 for violin & piano

$47.84 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE7247
Shop Product Code: 175101B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Sonata No.1 for violin & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Bartók's first Sonata for violin and piano, in 3 movements. Edited by Peter Bartók. Degree of difficulty: 5

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!