Bassi, James: Carol Symphony (vocal score)

Bulk Discounts Available

£8.75 each

£7.88 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£7.44 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 9780193865747
Shop Product Code: 261996Y
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193865747

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Christmas Choral

Instrumentation: SATB, mezzo-soprano solo, and chamber orchestra (2 ob, bn, 2 tpt, perc, str)

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

The first movement is a fantasia on a popular Ukrainian carol melody; the style is impressionistic, by turns melancholy and vigorous. The second movement is a setting of the Irish Wexford Carol, the third a rhythmic theme and variations on Tomorrow shall be my dancing day.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer