• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

18 of the Fab Four's finest for five string banjo! Includes; A Hard Day's Night, Across The Universe, And I Love Her Blackbird, Eight Days A Week, Here Comes The Sun, Hey Jude, In My Life, Let It Be, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown), Please Please Me, She Loves You, Strawberry Fields Forever, Ticket To Ride, When I'm Sixty Four, Yesterday, You've Got To Hide Your Love Away.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications