$13.04 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL00307079
Shop Product Code: 242777X
For Solo Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

22 Fab Four favourites arranged for solo Piano.

Containing classics such as Here Comes The Sun and With A Little Help From My Friends this collection contains arrangements designed specifically for solo Piano and the intermediate player; ideal for practice at home or performance.

Features lay-flat binding to reduce unwanted page turns.

Contents and Reviews


I Will Across The Universe Blackbird Come Together Day Tripper Eight Days A Week From Me To You Get Back Good Night Got To Get You Into My Life Help! Here Comes The Sun I Feel Fine I Want To Hold Your Hand I'll Follow The Sun Love Me Do Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da Penny Lane Something Ticket To Ride With A Little Help From My Friends