• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is a fantastic set of four books presenting bite-sized biographies of the Fab Four. In these abridged versions of Alan C layson's acclaimed series there are entry level guides to the musical lives of the super-group and individual lists of all Be atles and post-Beatles compositions.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications