• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains standard notation, guitar chord boxes and full lyrics to 5 great songs from The Beatles: Can't Buy Me Love, Help!, I Saw Her Standing There, She Loves You and Twist and Shout. The accompanying CD features specially recorded 'soundalike' performances of the songs.

You may be interested in

  • Buskers Fake Book Book 3 1001 All-Time Hit Songs

Also By This Composer

  • Beatles, The
    It's Easy to Play Beatles 2 (Easy Piano with Guitar Chords)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications