• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Superb jazz arrangements by George Adie of 20 Beatles hits. Includes 'A Hard Day's Night', Norwegian Wood' and 'Strawberry Fields Forever'.

You may be interested in

  • Blur
    Best of Blur (Guitar Tablature) Edition


  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Electric Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Acoustic Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar TAB)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications