Beethoven, Ludwig Van: 9 Symphonies (Leonard Bernstein/Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra)  new

$76.60 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 00028947987215
9 Symphonies (Leonard Bernstein/Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra)
More Product Details

5CDs + 1 Blu-ray Audio disc presenting Bernstein’s legendary Beethoven cycle with the Wiener Philharmoniker.

Remastered at 192kHz/24-bit.

The complete cycle is presented on one Blu-ray Audio disc in 5.0 Surround Sound + 5CDs.

Hardback book (English + German) with slipcase includes:

1 Transcripts of Bernstein’s introductions to the symphonies from his 1980 television broadcasts

2 An essay about Bernstein and Beethoven by Jed Distler

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!