Catalogue No: EP194
Shop Product Code: 041984V
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Trio

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The complete edition of Ludwig van Beethoven's works for String Trio, edited by Grummer.

Set of parts for Op.3; Op.9 Nos.1–3; Serenade Op.8; Serenade Op.25 (for Violin, Viola & Flute).

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!