• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonatas Nos. 30-32 (Schnabel) (1932)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109

Schnabel, Artur, piano

I. Vivace, ma non troppo 03:55
II. Prestissimo 02:19
III. Andante molto cantabile ed espressivo 14:07
Piano Sonata No. 31 in A flat major, Op. 110

Schnabel, Artur, piano

I. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo 06:35
II. Allegro molto 01:55
III. Adagio ma non troppo - Fuga 09:55
Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor, Op. 111

Schnabel, Artur, piano

I. Maestoso – Allegro con brio ed appassionato 08:14
II. Arietta (Adagio molto semplice [e] cantabile) 17:46

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications