Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartets vol.2 Op. 59 Nos7-8-9

$17.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: K00760
Shop Product Code: 1038379
String Quartets vol.2 Op. 59 Nos7-8-9

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Edwin Kalmus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 0f this four volume set contains Beethoven's String Quartets No's 7,8 and 9 Opus 59 No's 1,2 and 3. Reproduced in miniature score format the set comes as part of the excellent Kalmus series.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!