• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Symphonies Nos. 7 & 8 (transcr. Franz List)

Idil Biret, piano

Recorded: March 1986 in Brussels, Belgium

You may be interested in

  • Nielsen, Carl
    Symphonies 2 ‘The Four Temperaments’ & 5 (BIS Audio CD)
  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Symphony in C/Symphony in Three Movements/Symphonies of Wind Instruments (Naxos Audio CD)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications