$18.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV120615
Shop Product Code: 046524G
After Syrinx I

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Instrumentation: Oboe, Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

After Syrinx I (for oboe and piano) is the first of a series of pieces by Richard Rodney Bennett, based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon.
Duration 12 minutes.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!