$14.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV120806
Shop Product Code: 169089Y
After Syrinx II

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Instrumentation: Marimba

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

After Syrinx II (for solo marimba) is the second of a series of pieces by Richard Rodney Bennett, based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In