$13.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV100346
Shop Product Code: 136346T

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Richard Rodney Bennett’s Excursions for piano solo was commissioned by Frederick Kempf with assistance from South East Arts. Composed in 1993 for Sandra and Bill Charlap, the work is in 3 movements entitled Vivo, Andante Lento and Allegro. Timing is 27 minutes approx.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!