Benstead, Christopher: Four Episodes for double bass & piano


Catalogue No: YE0085
Shop Product Code: 020422A

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Double Bass

Publisher: Yorke Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Double Bass from 20108 
LCM Double Bass 8 
Trinity College London Double Bass 2016-20198 
Commissioned by Cheshire Libraries and Museums Services for Gary Karr. Benstead is an English composer who has written much music for Janet Smith and Dancers. The four movements, Prelude, Conversation Piece, Lament and Finale are rhythmic and melodic.


Contents and Reviews

Conversation Piece