Catalogue No: UE10745A/B
Shop Product Code: 2312864
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Complete vocal score to Alban Berg's Lulu, an opera in 3 acts (volumes 1 and 2), in German. For soli voices with a piano reduction of the instrumental parts by Friedrich Cerha. Edited by Hans Erich Apostel and Rudolf Stephan.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer