Luciano Berio: O King (Soprano And 5 Players)


Catalogue No: UE13781
Shop Product Code: 1789694
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Luciano Berio's 'O King' for mezzo-soprano, flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!