$39.13 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH66187
Shop Product Code: 157655V
Collected Works Solo Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains selected works for piano such as, Polka Op.5,Three Pieces Op.2,Three Impromptus Op.7,Five Short Pieces Op.4,Four Concert Studies Op.14,Paysage (1944),Sonata for Piano Op.20,Six Preludes Op.23,Three Mazurkas Op.32,Scherzo Op.32,Concert Study in Eb Op.48, Improvisation on a Theme of Manuel de Falla Op.55,Four Piano Studies Op.82,Prelude & Capriccio Op.95,Mazurka Op.101,March (1924), Toccata (1925),Mr.Pilkington's Toye (1926), For Vere (1927),Piano Pieces (1927) and Three Dances (1932).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!