Lennox Berkeley: Concertino Op 49 (Recorder, Violin, Harpsichord)

$27.75 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH00279
Shop Product Code: 060412D
Concertino Op 49 (Recorder, Violin, Harpsichord)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Work for Recorder (or Flute), Violin, Cello and Harpsichord (or Piano). Commissioned by Carl Dolmetsch.

Score and parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!