Catalogue No: M051246489
ISMN: 9790051246489
Shop Product Code: 2502179
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780634095740

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Twelve classic Broadway hits from one of the world's best-loved American composers, Leonard Bernstein. These easy piano versions are very accessible for all pianists and are a great addition to any repertoire collection for both teacher and student.


Contents and Reviews

- America
- I Feel Pretty
- A Little Bit in Love
- Lonely Town
- Make Our Garden Grow
- Maria
- New York, New York
- Ohio
- Some Other Time
- Somewhere
- Take Care of This House
- Tonight