Special Offer  

RRP: £8.99
Now: £8.09

Catalogue No: M051244843
ISMN: 9790051244843
Shop Product Code: 129418F
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - Leonard Bernstein

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A superb set of compostitions completed in 1948 by the ever-skilled and ever-popular Leonard Bernstein. These are single-movement, character pieces for solo piano to mark the occasions of four separate anniversaries.


Contents and Reviews

  • David Diamond
  • Felicia Montealegre
  • Helen Coates
  • Johnny Mehegan