Catalogue No: M051246205
ISMN: 9790051246205
Shop Product Code: 218176H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781423409243
Selections from West Side Story - piano 4-hands

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Carol Klose

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Instrumentation: Piano, 4 Hands

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Eight piano duets from the beloved musical, arranged by Carol Klose.

Contents and Reviews

  • America
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Maria
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere
  • Tonight