Leonard Bernstein: Suite from West Side Story - violin & piano

$14.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051351787
ISMN: 9790051351787
Shop Product Code: 217863C
Suite from West Side Story - violin & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Leonard Bernstein Centenary Store - Stage

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

This suite for violin and piano features Raimundo Penaforte's elaborate concert arrangements for advanced players of “I Feel Pretty,” “Somewhere” and “America.”


Contents and Reviews

  • America
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Somewhere